

INSTITUTIONAL ANIMAL ETHICS COMMITTEE University College of Pharmaceutical Sciences KAKATIYAUNIVERSITY

NAAC-(A) GRADE

WARANGAL - 506009, (TS), India. Reg.1820/GO/RE/S/15/CPCSEA; DATE: 26/09/2018 to 25/09/2023

12-04-2022

NOTICE

It is here by to inform all Institutional Animal Ethics Committee (IAEC) Members in University College of Pharmaceutical Sciences that you are requested to attend the meeting on 13-03-2022 (which was earlier scheduled on 12-04-2022) at 11:00AM in Principal's Chamber UCPSC, K.U, Warangal through online / off line mode.

This short time notice is due to

Agenda:

Approval of research protocols and review process.

by IAEC

Copy to: All the Members of IAEC, KU.

Sl.No	Name of the Member	Signature	Date
1	Prof. Y.Narsimha Reddy (Biological Scientist and Chairperson)		
2	Dr. Prasad Neerati (Scientist In charge of Animal House Facility and Member Secretary)		
3	Dr. Harinath Babu (Veterinarian)		
4	Dr. G. Sammaiah (Scientist from different Biological discipline)		
5	Dr. Y.Venkaiah (Scientist from different Biological discipline)		
6	Dr. Ramavath Ravindar Naik (CPCSEA-Main Nominee)		
7	Dr. Jayasree Chairing Phukon (CPCSEA-Link Nominee)		
8	Dr. P. Shiva Kumar (Scientist from outside of the institute)		
9	Mr. V. Chandrashekara Patnaik (Socially Aware Nominee)		